KLB Board of Directors

Executive Team

  • President – David Simmons, City of Longview, Sanitation & Fleet Services Manager
  • First Vice President – Adam Graves, Morgan Stanley, Financial Adviser
  • Second Vice President – Dennis Samford, Weber Landscape & Maintenance Company, Inc, Maintenance Manager
  • Treasurer – Jon Keller, First Bank & Trust East Texas, Vice President
  • Secretary – Rhea Anne Teague, LEDCO, Business Recruitment & Marketing Assistant
  • Executive Director – Kim Casey Droege

2017 Board of Directors

  • Ryan Baumgardner, Longview Roofing
  • Kelly Belt, Smurfit Kappa Bates
  • Will Buskell, P.E. Texas Department of Transportation
  • Lauren Byrd, Eastman Chemical
  • Melanie Northcutt Crocker, Sugar Magnolia Properties
  • Dustin Eberhart, Eberhart Miller Real Estate
  • Michelle Holyfield, Eastman Chemical
  • Billy Lee, Retired
  • Carol Lee, Spring Hill State Bank
  • Debbie Leith, Longview Independent School District
  • Brian Lowe, Granite City Heavy Haul
  • Ryan Perez, NetworkIP
  • Lori Osbourne, Texas Bank & Trust
  • Donna Pruitt, Pine Tree Independent School District
  • Janet Sledge, Texas Bank & Trust
  • Reggie Theus, Newk’s Eatery

Executive Board meets every second Tuesday at 11:30 a.m. at the *KLB Office.

Full Board of Directors meets every third Tuesday at 11:30 a.m. at the *KLB Office.

*KLB Office is located at 410 S. High St. (located inside the Development Services building.)